Zarząd          
  Prezes Łukasz Hnatkowski 601-963-151 hnatkowski@stowarzyszenie.batory.edu.pl
  Sekretarz Magda Muter 531-016-986 magda.muter@stowarzyszenie.batory.edu.pl
  Skarbnik Jakub Rokicki 507-299-500 rokicki@stowarzyszenie.batory.edu.pl
  Członek Alicja Erchardt-Sikorska 661-663-030 panda25@wp.pl
  Członek Ewa Gałek 22-849-61-35  
  Członek Maciej Kujawski    
  Członek Ewa Kunkel   ewa.kunkel@gmail.com
  Członek Adam Malczak   malczak@stowarzyszenie.batory.edu.pl
  Członek Stanisław Michałowski 22-863-73-48  
  Członek Barbara Rosiak-Przybyll    
           
Komisja rewizyjna          
  Przewodniczący Bogdan Głodek   bogdan@glodek.pl
  Członek Jadwiga Kawczyńska-Rosochacka 22-617-74-17  
  Członek Iwona Okraska    
  Członek Zdzisław Sadłowski 22-833-83-43; 698-688-601 zdzislaw.sadlowski@op.pl